In Overture, magic defines your class. But what happens when a revolution is brewing in the background?

From the magical world of An Octave Higher comes the Basic Soundtrack collection.

DRM-Free only

This title is only sold as DRM-Free.

An Octave Higher on the Playism Store
  • Game
$ 11.99
An Octave Higher - Extended Soundtrack on the Playism Store
  • Sound Track
An Octave Higher - Deluxe Edition on the Playism Store
$ 14.98
$ 13.48
Basic Soundtrack features 26 tracks from the game.

If you are having some troubles with this title, please do not hesitate to check out our Help pages or contact us about it! 

  • Windows

    • Operating SystemWindows XP+
    • ProcessorIntel Pentium 4+
    • Memory1GB+
  • Mac OS

    • Operating SystemMac OS X 10.7
    • ProcessorIntel Pentium 4+
    • Memory1GB+
  • Linux

    • Operating SystemUbuntu 12.04+
    • ProcessorIntel Pentium 4+
    • Memory1GB+



Kidalang is a game developer that loves to tell stories. Their games try to combine the deep and imaginative storytelling of novels with the fun and interactivity of a video game.